Go back to the interactive dataset

CASPER / ASPEN Contacts

Row numberStateCompare ToolPhone
101North CarolinaHospitalcindy.deporter@dhhs.nc.gov919-855-4557
102North CarolinaNursing Home Comparecindy.deporter@dhhs.nc.gov919-855-4557
103North DakotaHome Healthtoddfriesz@nd.gov701-328-1727
104North DakotaHospitaltoddfriesz@nd.gov701-328-1727
105North DakotaNursing Home Comparetoddfriesz@nd.gov701-328-1727
106OhioHome Healthdawn.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov614-995-4263
107OhioHospitaldawn.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov614-995-4263
108OhioNursing Home Comparedawn.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov614-995-4263
109OklahomaHome HealthterriD@health.ok.gov405-271-6576
110OklahomaHospitalterriD@health.ok.gov405-271-6576
111OklahomaNursing Home Comparemichaelj@health.ok.gov405-271-6868
112OregonHome Healthsheryl.l.luper@state.or.us503-947-5439
113OregonHospitalsheryl.l.luper@state.or.us503-947-5439
114OregonNursing Home Comparesheryl.l.luper@state.or.us503-947-5439
115PennsylvaniaHome Healthsakowalczy@pa.gov570-963-4212
116PennsylvaniaHospitalmdecarmine@pa.gov717-547-3115
117PennsylvaniaNursing Home Comparesuswilliam@pa.gov717-787-1816
118Puerto RicoHome Healthjrivera@salud.gov.pr787-782-0120 ext.2222
119Puerto RicoHospitaljrivera@salud.gov.pr787-782-0120 ext.2222
120Puerto RicoNursing Home Comparejrivera@salud.gov.pr787-782-0120 ext.2222
121Rhode IslandHome Healthwilliam.finocchiaro@health.ri.gov401-222-4525
122Rhode IslandHospitalwilliam.finocchiaro@health.ri.gov401-222-4525
123Rhode IslandNursing Home Comparewilliam.finocchiaro@health.ri.gov401-222-4525
124South CarolinaHome Healthrummelm@dhec.sc.gov803-545-4104
125South CarolinaHospitalrummelm@dhec.sc.gov803-545-4104
126South CarolinaNursing Home Comparerummelm@dhec.sc.gov803-545-4104
127South DakotaHome Healthconnie.richards@state.sd.us605-773-3694
128South DakotaHospitalconnie.richards@state.sd.us605-773-3694
129South DakotaNursing Home Compareconnie.richards@state.sd.us605-773-3694
130TennesseeHome Healthdolores.willis@tn.gov615-253-3663
131TennesseeHospitaldolores.willis@tn.gov615-253-3663
132TennesseeNursing Home Comparedolores.willis@tn.gov615-253-3663
133TexasHome Healthandy.alegria@dads.state.tx.us512-438-2359
134TexasHospitalcharles.peck@dshs.state.tx.us512-834-6500 ext. 2696
135TexasNursing Home Compareandy.alegria@dads.state.tx.us512-438-2359
136UtahHome Healthtfreeman@utah.gov801-538-6571
137UtahHospitaltfreeman@utah.gov801-538-6571
138UtahNursing Home Comparetfreeman@utah.gov801-538-6571
139VermontHome Healthtammy.wehmeyer@state.vt.us802-871-3315
140VermontHospitaltammy.wehmeyer@state.vt.us802-871-3315
141VermontNursing Home Comparetammy.wehmeyer@state.vt.us802-871-3315
142VirginiaHome Healthsandy.lee@vdh.virginia.gov804-367-6636
143VirginiaHospitalsandy.lee@vdh.virginia.gov804-367-6636
144VirginiaNursing Home Comparesandy.lee@vdh.virginia.gov804-367-6636
145WashingtonHome Healthjane.hawk@doh.wa.gov360-236-2915
146WashingtonHospitalelizabeth.gordon@doh.wa.gov360-236-2925
147WashingtonNursing Home Compareshelly.ohare@dshs.wa.gov360-725-2412
148West VirginiaHome Healthcorrey.d.beard@wv.gov304-558-0050
149West VirginiaHospitalelsie.l.whittington@wv.gov304-558-0050
150West VirginiaNursing Home Comparebeverly.j.hissom@wv.gov304-558-0050

About

cms cms

created Dec 03, 2012

updated Jan 09, 2014

View Full Page
Activity
Community Rating
Current value: 0.0 out of 5
Your Rating
Current value: out of 5
Raters
0
Visits
1479
Downloads
1035
Comments
0
Contributors
0
Meta
Category
(none)
Permissions
Public
Tags
Row Count
156
Licensing and Attribution
Data Provided By
(none)
Source Link
(none)

Filter

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Sort

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Search

Saved Views

Post a Comment

Comments

  • Total Comments: 0
  • Average Rating: 0.0

Sharing

This dataset is public

Publishing

See Preview