Go back to the interactive dataset

CASPER / ASPEN Contacts

Row numberStateCompare ToolPhone
51WisconsinNursing Homesherry.walters@dhs.wisconsin.gov715-836-4420
52WyomingNursing Hometammy.schmitt@wyo.gov307-777-7124
53AlabamaHome Healthcarter.sims@adph.state.al.us334-206-7916
54AlaskaHome Healthangela.rick@alaska.gov907-334-2491
55ArizonaHome HealthAZLICENSE@AZDHS.GOV602-364-2948
56ArkansasHome Healthdebra.tyler@arkansas.gov501-661-2533
57CaliforniaHome HealthCDPH-ASPEN-HELP@cdph.ca.gov916-552-8910
58ColoradoHome Healthkkiburz@cdphe.state.co.us303-692-2828
59ConnecticutHome Healtheugene.madlon@ct.gov860-509-7965
60D.C.Home Healthjeffrey.butler@dc.gov202-741-7689
61DelawareHome HealthDHSS_MDS_OASIS@state.de.us302-283-7220
62FloridaHome Healthcynthia.thomas@ahca.myflorida.com850-412-4391
63GeorgiaHome Healthesklappe@dch.ga.gov404-657-5718
64HawaiiHome Healthsergio.delbanco@doh.hawaii.gov808-692-7426
65IdahoHome Healthrennauxs@dhw.idaho.gov208-334-6626
66IllinoisHome Healthrose.castleman@illinois.gov217-782-7412
67IndianaHome Healthjhayes@isdh.in.gov317-233-7455
68IowaHome Healthterry.ventling@dia.iowa.gov515-281-6968
69KansasHome Healthjeff.burkhart@aging.ks.gov785-296-1243
70KentuckyHome Healthrhonda.littleton@ky.gov502-564-7963 ext. 3300
71LouisianaHome Healthcathy.brunson@la.gov225-342-2482
72MaineHome Healthsusan.cloutier@maine.gov207-287-4004
73MarylandHome Healthbryon.dedmond@maryland.gov410-402-8013
74MassachusettsHome Healthandrew.sinatra@state.ma.us617-753-8188
75MichiganHome Healthbrummetter@michigan.gov517-241-3831
76MinnesotaHome Healthron.paul@state.mn.us651-201-3810
77MississippiHome Healthfaye.mcgilvery@mdsh.state.ms.us601-364-2716
78MissouriHome Healthdebi.siebert@health.mo.gov573-751-6332
79MontanaHome Healthmtssad@mt.gov406-444-2099
80NebraskaHome Healthlinda.stenvers@nebraska.gov402-471-4972
81NevadaHome Healthmguzzetta@health.nv.gov775-684-1050
82New HampshireHome Healthldeblois@dhhs.state.nh.us603-271-2594
83New JerseyHome Healthstefanie.mozgai@doh.state.nj.us609-292-9900
84New MexicoHome Healthpalden.digkhang1@state.nm.us505.476.9064
85New YorkHome Healthgregory.schoonmaker@health.ny.gov518-473-7019
86North CarolinaHome Healthcindy.deporter@dhhs.nc.gov919-855-4557
87North DakotaHome Healthtoddfriesz@nd.gov701-328-1727
88OhioHome Healthdawn.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov614-995-4263
89OklahomaHome HealthterriD@health.ok.gov405-271-6576
90OregonHome Healthsheryl.l.luper@state.or.us503-945-5877
91PennsylvaniaHome Healthsakowalczy@pa.gov570-963-4212
92Puerto RicoHome Healthjrivera@salud.gov.pr787-782-0120 ext.2222
93Rhode IslandHome Healthwilliam.finocchiaro@health.ri.gov401-222-4525
94South CarolinaHome Healthnaylordr@dhec.sc.gov803-545-4288
95South DakotaHome Healthconnie.richards@state.sd.us605-773-3694
96TennesseeHome Healthdolores.willis@tn.gov615-253-3663
97TexasHome Healthprovider.compare@dads.state.tx.us512-438-2104
98UtahHome Healthtfreeman@utah.gov801-538-6571
99VermontHome Healthtammy.wehmeyer@state.vt.us802-871-3315
100VirginiaHome Healthsandy.lee@vdh.virginia.gov804-367-6636

About

cms cms

created Dec 03, 2012

updated Mar 16, 2015

View Full Page
Activity
Community Rating
Current value: 0.0 out of 5
Your Rating
Current value: out of 5
Raters
0
Visits
2123
Downloads
2230
Comments
0
Contributors
0
Meta
Category
(none)
Permissions
Public
Tags
Row Count
156
Licensing and Attribution
Data Provided By
(none)
Source Link
(none)

Filter

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Sort

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Search

Saved Views

Post a Comment

Comments

  • Total Comments: 0
  • Average Rating: 0.0

Sharing

This dataset is public

Publishing

See Preview