Go back to the interactive dataset

CASPER / ASPEN Contacts

Row numberStateCompare ToolPhone
1AlabamaNursing Homepamela.carpenter@adph.state.al.us334-206-5164
2AlaskaNursing Homeangela.rick@alaska.gov907-334-2491
3ArizonaNursing HomeAZLICENSE@AZDHS.GOV602-364-2948
4ArkansasNursing Homeabbie.palmer@arkansas.gov501-320-6278
5CaliforniaNursing HomeCDPH-ASPEN-HELP@cdph.ca.gov916-552-8910
6ColoradoNursing Homekkiburz@cdphe.state.co.us303-692-2828
7ConnecticutNursing Homeeugene.madlon@ct.gov860-509-7965
8D.C.Nursing Homejeffrey.butler@dc.gov202-741-7689
9DelawareNursing HomeDHSS_MDS_OASIS@state.de.us302-255-9165
10FloridaNursing Homeltcstaff@ahca.myflorida.com850-412-4303
11GeorgiaNursing Homeesklappe@dch.ga.gov404-657-5718
12HawaiiNursing Homesergio.delbanco@doh.hawaii.gov808-692-7426
13IdahoNursing Homerennauxs@dhw.idaho.gov208-334-6626
14IllinoisNursing Homematthew.roberts@illinois.gov217-785-4338
15IndianaNursing Homejhayes@isdh.in.gov317-233-7455
16IowaNursing Hometerry.ventling@dia.iowa.gov515-281-6968
17KansasNursing Homejeff.burkhart@aging.ks.gov785-296-1243
18KentuckyNursing Homerhonda.littleton@ky.gov502-564-7963 ext. 3300
19LouisianaNursing Homecathy.brunson@la.gov225-342-2482
20MaineNursing Homesusan.cloutier@maine.gov207-287-4004
21MarylandNursing Homebryon.dedmond@maryland.gov410-402-8013
22MassachusettsNursing Homeandrew.sinatra@state.ma.us617-753-8188
23MichiganNursing Homelandisc@michigan.gov517-241-2505
24MinnesotaNursing Homeron.paul@state.mn.us651-201-3810
25MississippiNursing Homefaye.mcgilvery@mdsh.state.ms.us601-364-2716
26MissouriNursing Hometracy.niekamp@health.mo.gov573-526-8522
27MontanaNursing Homemtssad@mt.gov406-444-2099
28NebraskaNursing Homelinda.stenvers@nebraska.gov402-471-4972
29NevadaNursing Homemguzzetta@health.nv.gov775-684-1050
30New HampshireNursing Homeldeblois@dhhs.state.nh.us603-271-2594
31New JerseyNursing Homepamela.gendlek@doh.state.nj.us609-633-8991
32New MexicoNursing Homepalden.digkhang1@state.nm.us505.476.9064
33New YorkNursing Homegregory.schoonmaker@health.ny.gov518-473-7019
34North CarolinaNursing Homecindy.deporter@dhhs.nc.gov919-855-4557
35North DakotaNursing Hometoddfriesz@nd.gov701-328-1727
36OhioNursing Homedawn.mcallister@odh.ohio.gov614-995-4263
37OklahomaNursing Homemichaelj@health.ok.gov405-271-6868
38OregonNursing Homesheryl.l.luper@state.or.us503-945-5877
39PennsylvaniaNursing Homesuswilliam@pa.gov717-787-1816
40Puerto RicoNursing Homejrivera@salud.gov.pr787-782-0120 ext.2222
41Rhode IslandNursing Homewilliam.finocchiaro@health.ri.gov401-222-4525
42South CarolinaNursing Homenaylordr@dhec.sc.gov803-545-4288
43South DakotaNursing Homeconnie.richards@state.sd.us605-773-3694
44TennesseeNursing Homedolores.willis@tn.gov615-253-3663
45TexasNursing Homeprovider.compare@dads.state.tx.us512-438-2359
46UtahNursing Hometfreeman@utah.gov801-538-6571
47VermontNursing Hometammy.wehmeyer@state.vt.us802-871-3315
48VirginiaNursing Homesandy.lee@vdh.virginia.gov804-367-6636
49WashingtonNursing Homeshelly.ohare@dshs.wa.gov360-725-2412
50West VirginiaNursing Homebeverly.j.hissom@wv.gov304-558-0050

About

cms cms

created Dec 03, 2012

updated Mar 16, 2015

View Full Page
Activity
Community Rating
Current value: 0.0 out of 5
Your Rating
Current value: out of 5
Raters
0
Visits
2329
Downloads
2267
Comments
0
Contributors
0
Meta
Category
(none)
Permissions
Public
Tags
Row Count
156
Licensing and Attribution
Data Provided By
(none)
Source Link
(none)

Filter

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Sort

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;

Search

Saved Views

Post a Comment

Comments

  • Total Comments: 0
  • Average Rating: 0.0

Sharing

This dataset is public

Publishing

See Preview